Download Singles from Indian Summer Now Available

Indian Summer cover art

Tracks available for download from SONAS Multimedia for only 79 pence each: Country-flavoured title track "Indian Summer"

Upbeat Old Timey song "Wheeling Island Girls"

"Amazing Grace" in English and Cherokee ("Unelanvhi Uwetsi")

Genealogical pop song "Family Tree"

Country Ballad "Wind Chases the Sun".

To preview some of the album tracks go to: